Coaches, Assistant Coaches and Team Managers

UNDER 9
U9 Red Coach Aaron Shackelford Aaron.Shackelford@lendlease.com 0402 219 521
U9 Red Assistant Coach Doug Park douglaspark@gmail.com
U9 Red Team Manager Ida Bakos bakos67@bigpond.com

U9 Green Coach Damien Home Damien.Home@vivaenergy.com.au 0417 146 129
U9 Green Assistant Coach Gus Sofo gussofo@hotmail.com
U9 Green Team Manager Cameron Froomes ctfroome@bigpond.net.au

U9 Gold Coach Mark Stanyon mstanyon@hotmail.com 0448 562 410
U9 Gold Coach Matt Dumett matt.pat.pat@gmail.com
U9 Gold Assistant Coach Paul Daffey daffeysyndications@hotmail.com
U9 Gold Team Manager Cameron MacDonald (Cam) Cameron.MacDonald@hvp.com.au

U9 Blue Coach Ben Hartman ben@hartmancd.com.au
U9 Blue Assistant Coach Melanie Ryan mjryan75@yahoo.com.au
U9 Blue Team Manager Sheri Burmeister sheri-home@hotmail.com

UNDER 10
U10 Gold Coach Vince Lodato vlodato@stonnington.vic.gov.au 0416 134 516
U10 Gold Assistant Coach Matt Timothee Mptimothee@gmail.com
U10 Gold Assistant Coach Patrick Johnston patjohnston78@hotmail.com
U10 Gold Team Manager Tarryn Conway tarz1907@msn.com

U10 Blue Coach Jeanette Fyffe jmfyffe@gmail.com 0401 922 018
U10 Blue Assistant Coach Cameron Cook cameron.cook@optusnet.com.au
U10 Blue Team Manager Claire McCormack clairemac1971@hotmail.com

UNDER 11
U10 Gold Coach Nick Dance nicbdance@optusnet.com.au 0417 108 692
U10 Gold Assistant Coach Matt Manterfield matthewmanterfield@netspace.net.au
U10 Gold Team Manager Chris McGeachan mleadsto@bigpond.net.au

U10 Blue Assistant Coach Sam Sabatino Sam.Sabatino8@bigpond.com
U10 Blue Coach Ben Smith ben@errolstphysio.com.au 0414 139 212
U10 Blue Team Manager Melinda Story mstory161@gmail.com

UNDER 12
U12 Red Coach Vic Chiappini vchiapp@hotmail.com 0418 179 536
U12 Red Team Manager Leanne Lacko silveru12njfc@gmail.com
U12 Red Team Manager Violeta Traicevski silveru12njfc@gmail.com

U12 Silver Coach Andrew Green laraby1@optusnet.com.au 0414 987 651
U12 Silver Runner Simon Negrelli simon.negrelli@gmail.com 0421 327 872
U12 Silver Team Manager (match day) Kath Liddell kliddell@williamswinter.com

UNDER 13
U13 Blue Coach Mick Everett mickjack60@bigpond.com 0418 181 396
U13 Blue Team Manager Mick Sullivan msully161@hotmail.com

U13 Gold Coach Matt Buckley bucks513@hotmail.com 0413 143 969
U13 Gold Team Manager Narelle Frazer narelle_frazer@yahoo.com
U13 Gold Team Manager Lauren Andrew laurenandrew000@gmail.com

UNDER 14
U14 Coach Phil Bedggood bedggood2@hotmail.com 0438 008 886
U14 Assistant Coach Darryl Billing darryl.billing@auspost.com.au
U14 Team Manager Christie Panopoulos Lcpea5@guyetts.com

UNDER 12 GIRLS
U12 Girls Coach Chris Niall chrisniall@optusnet.com.au 0419 011 628
U12 Girls Assistant Coach Nigel Kodagoda nigelkodagoda@yahoo.com.au
U12 Girls Team Manager Sharyn Petrevski sjpetrevski@gmail.com

UNDER 14 GIRLS
U14 Girls Coach Steve Harford stephenharford@hotmail.com 0414 573 737