Coaches 2019

Home / About / Coaches 2019

Coaches for the 2019 Season

Coaches 2019
Boys / Mixed Coach Email 
U15 Boys Mel Story mstory161@gmail.com
U14 Boys Simon Negrelli simon.negrelli@gmail.com
U13 Mixed Chris McGeachan mleadsto@bigpond.net.au
U12 Boys Vince Lodate  vlodato@stonnington.vic.gov.au
U11 Boys Blue Matt Dummett / Mark Stanyon  matt.pat.pat@gmail.com mstanyon@hotmail.com
U11 Boys Yellow Damian Home dphome@hotmail.com
10 Boys Blue Aaron Shackleford Aaron.Shackelford@lendlease.com
U10 Boys Yellow  Ben Daly / Lachlan Spencer Ben@nixonfinance.com.au president@njfc.com.au
U9 Boys White Louis Psarras / Darren Alm L.Psarras@money3.com.au dalm@grundfos.com
U9 Boys Blue Scott Inglis scott@crumpetcm.com.au
U9 Boys Yellow Enzo Alviano / Tim Thomas enzo.alviano@gmail.com timthomas74@gmail.com
Girls   
U18 Girls Steve Harford stephenharford@hotmail.com
U16 Girls Barry Rogers bao17@internode.on.net
U14 Girls John Portoglou
U12 Girls Nicole Carwyn nbcarwyn@bigpond.com
U10 Girls Richard Sherlock richard.sherlock@hotmail.com